The Stolen Jamie Painting

About 5-6 years ago, Guch was leaving town for the summer.  He had some paintings he wanted me to hold on to.  This is one of them.

An OG Jamie Lynn piece.  He painted it when he was out in Jackson shredding with Parillo and Guch.  Anyway, I have been blessed to have this piece in my “collection” for so long.  But now the time comes and I am leaving for the summer.  It is time to get this painting to the rightful owner.  Which I thought was Guch.  But Parillo was claiming for ever it was signed by Jamie to him.  Once it came off the wall during the moving process, I finally saw that Mikey was not trippin.

The evidence.

So today is the day for justice.  I handed it over to it’s true owner.

Mikey Parillo

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

